.Gelato Simply Italian

Back in July, FabFind offered Two free Scoops of Gourmet Gelato at Gelato Simply Italian at Yorkville! It’s just right beside a Green P with a really simple sign and decor, unlike the other restaurants around the area. They had a variety of selections!

For my 2 free scoops, I had the Pistacchio and Nocciola (hazel nut). The gelato was smooth and scrumptious! :) The owner there was really nice as well, took my coupon and asked what I wanted and nothing more. Didn’t try to sell me anything more than what my coupon had offered. I read the menu and a small costed $3.80 while a medium was $5. I believe what I had was a medium, quite expensive I would say. I still like Il Gelatiere and Hollywood Gelato better though. 

Gelato Simply Italian
146 Cumberland St
Toronto, ON M5R
(416) 792-6620
http://www.gelatosimplyitalian.com/

Gelato Simply Italian on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

