Nadege Patisserie


Great place to stop by on a good weather day.

Nadege (@nadegetoronto) was a random hit for my friends and I as we were just strolling down Queens Street west from brunch. At around 3PM on a weekend afternoon, this place was packed. Lines and rows of macaroons and exquisite gourmet pastries that were screaming the words “buy me! I am delicious!”.

I had just finished brunch so I was too full to try out their pastries but I did purchase 3 macaroons (mocha, pistachio and raspberry). I can’t really remember the price but I believe it was around $10 for 3.

The macaroons were sweet and uniquely fragranted. I read some reviews online after and almost everyone recommended the salted caramel.

At check out, the name of this drink caught my attention… Cox’
s Apple
!  Without hesistation of how it would taste, I immediately grabbed it to try it out. The drink was so refreshing with green apple soda. mmmm. I looked up Bottle Green online, looks like they have many other flavours. Would definitely try another flavour out next time!

More pictures of Natege from BlogTO http://www.blogto.com/bakery/nadege-patisserie.

Will revisit again for their pastries, salted caramel macaroon and Green Bottle drinks!
 

Nadege
780 Queen St W Toronto, ON M6J, Canada
(416) 368-2009
www.nadege-patisserie.com

Nadege Patisserie on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

