Ippai

Ippai Japanese Fusion Cuisine
8865 Woodbine Ave. Unit D5
Markham, ON L3R
(905) 470-1688

Have been to Ippai a couple of times actually. Use to go there with my brother A LOT and we love ramen. I normally get the super spiciest one but as I was sick these days, I decided to stick with the original types.

 alt=

 alt=

Don’t quite remember what ramen they were but they basically tasted similar anyways with the similar soup base (miso or pork) and the japanese cha-siu (bbq pork).

Not the BESTEST ramen I’ve had but not bad as I guess. They actually give you a lot of noodles and I quite like their soup-bases.

Ippai Japanese Fusion Cuisine on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

