Eat-a-Pita

Eat-a-Pita
6 Cumberland Street
Toronto, ON
M4W 1J5
(416) 920-9356

Have been craving for shawarmas for quite some time so my friend and co-worker now decided to bring me to this place that offers a cheap combo of shawarma + drink for only $5.

I got a chicken shawarma. There were also tomatos, pickled turnips, tabouleh, lettuce, some parsley, tzatziki sauce, some hot sauce. The shawarma was quite small compared to all the other ones I’ve had but for the price and knowing that I’ll get back to work right after lunch, the portion is just right.

Will visit again if I need a small lunch. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Eat-a-Pita

  1. Pingback: Friendly Thai « Smiling Mango

  2. Pingback: Friendly Thai « Smiling Mango

Leave a Reply

