Burrito Boyz

Burrito Boyz
218 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON
(647) 439-4065
www.burritoboyz.ca/

I ordered the small Chicken Burrito. Still very big for a small. It was quite delicious with the rice instead of beans. Better if they had offered some type of special unique hot sauce…that would have made it even more amazing!

It was quite a bit of a wait when I got there at a late Friday afternoon. I waited for my number and waited for my burrito to be ready. I also thought the service could have been better as well, just a bit more smiles, not screaming for my number, more patience while I’m walking towards the counter…basically slightly more friendly in general would have made the experience a lot better.

Grabbed the burrito and went upstairs for some Smoke’s Poutine!

Smoke’s > Burrito boys!


Chicken Burrito & Italian Delux Poutine

Leave a Reply

