Nak Won

Nak Won Korean Restaurant
3225 Hwy 7 E Unit 3
Markham, ON L3R 3P3
(905) 604-2471

Been to Nak Won at First Markham Place many many times but never took pictures or blogged about it.

This place used to be packed on a Friday or a weekend but looks like it’s not anymore. As usual, there’s lots of appetizers for Korean food, I especially liked the glass noodles.

I really don’t get the salad… I’ve never really gotten that at any other Korean restaurants but whatever.

We ordered the Pork soon tofu

Spicy Beef Hot Stone Soup

Both were served boiling hot! =D It tasted great… not too too spicy, I think they toned it down on the spiciness for the customers around this area. Both were delicious but in terms of the soon tofu, I still think the other place at Yonge and Finch is still the best!

4 thoughts on “Nak Won

  1. Their service is not super friendly, but they get the job done. I like the variety of side dishes they offer =D

  2. I like going there for dinner too! Have you try the galbi?! I like getting the galbi with the grilled mackerel! 🙂 My fav sides are jap chae and sweet potato.

Leave a Reply

